Skip to content

I am going to water my office plant today

August 30, 2011
tags:

I was out of my office for a few days, and I came back yesterday to find my plant all dry and sad-looking. I forgot to water it up good before I left. And then I forgot to water it again yesterday.

I WILL water it today. I have a note on my to-do list and everything. But I’m hopping around busy and so I keep putting it off (although of course I have time to WRITE THIS BLOG POST, says my plant). Meanwhile, the plant is hovering behind me, radiating guilt.

Will update if the plant sends a creeper out to strangle me. BUT THEN YOU’LL NEVER GET ANY WATER, PLANT!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

