Skip to content

Maybe they were The Hulk’s headphones

September 26, 2011
tags: , ,

I had to take my cats to the ridiculous cats-only fancy vet the other day, because even though cats are supposed to be low-maintenance pets, that does not apply when they get super-old, which my cats are.

ANYWAY. In the parking lot at the fancy vet were these smashed headphones.

It made me wonder what song was playing when the headphones-wearer got so enraged (s)he ripped the headphones off and threw them to the ground. Any guesses?

I’m going with:

a) “Elvira,” Oak Ridge Boys (all-time earworm champion)
b) “In My Head,” Jason Derulo (worst pick-up approach in the history of ever)
c) “Big Girls Don’t Cry,” Fergie (grammatical errors)
d) “My Humps,” Black Eyed Peas (no explanation required)

P.S. – I totally gave myself the “Elvira” earworm while writing this post. Thanks a lot, me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

